• About Us

  • At the Canton Texas Chamber of Commerce, we do our best to understand our members. We are committed to delivering excellent programs, networking, and community engagement opportunities. Contact us today and see how we might help your organization grow!


    Chamber Staff

    Kelli Ridgway – Chamber CEO

    (903) 567-2991

    Executive Committee

    Chairman  - Ashley Knowles - Knowles Roofing, LLC & Knowles Rain Solutions, LLC

    Vice-Chairman - Colton Quick - VZC Party Rentals

    Treasurer - Brianna Kleinmeier - Sky High Perspective

    Secretary - Nickie Brown - Axe + Arrow Trading Co.

    Board of Directors

    Stephanie Smith - Farmers Insurance

    Jessica Harrell - M-Squared Management, LLC

    Justin Richard - Pitts Realty

    Kara Ragle - Canton Paint and Body, LLC

    Shelby Richards - Staffing and Payroll Alternatives Inc.

    Brynlei Massey - Castle Rock Cabinet Company

    Amanda Gray - Gray Events

    Melody Tarno-Thompson



  • Best-of-the-Best-Award-Winners-nomination-Instagram-Post-.png